Cubs Sox Schedule on MY59

By WEEK Creative Services

Cubs Sox Schedule on MY59

June 10, 2011 Updated Oct 30, 2013 at 9:57 AM CDT

The Chicago White Sox/Cubs 2011 broadcast schedule on My59.

Date Team Opponent Time
Tue 5/31/11 White Sox @ Boston 6:00 PM
Mon 6/6/11 Cubs @ Cincinnati 6:00 PM
Tue 6/14/11 White Sox @ Minnesota 7:00 PM
Wed 6/15/11 White Sox @ Minnesota 7:00 PM
Mon 6/20/11 White Sox Cubs @ US Cellular 7:00 PM
Wed 6/22/11 White Sox Cubs @ US Cellular 7:00 PM
Tue 6/28/11 White Sox @ Colorado 7:30 PM
Tue 7/5/11 White Sox Kansas City 7:00 PM
Fri 7/8/11 White Sox Minnesota 7:00 PM
Mon 7/18/11 Cubs Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Tue 7/19/11 White Sox @ Kansas City 7:00 PM
Tue 8/2/11 White Sox NY Yankees 7:00 PM
Fri 8/12/11 White Sox Kansas City 7:00 PM
Wed 8/17/11 White Sox Cleveland 7:00 PM
Fri 8/19/11 White Sox Texas 7:00 PM
Wed 8/24/11 White Sox @ LA Angels 9:00 PM
Tue 9/6/11 White Sox @ Minnesota 7:00 PM
Wed 9/7/11 Cubs Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Mon 9/12/11 White Sox Detroit 7:00 PM
Wed 9/14/11 Cubs @ Cincinnati 6:00 PM
Tue 9/20/11 White Sox @ Cleveland 6:00 PM
Tue 9/27/11 White Sox Toronto 7:00 PM
Wed 9/28/11 Cubs @ San Diego 7:30 PM