December 2, 2010

Dee-Mack QB is Player of the Year

By WEEK Sports

December 2, 2010 Updated Dec 2, 2010 at 11:35 PM CDT

Dee-Mack's Max Seibert is the winner of the Prep Rally Small School Football Player of the Year.

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.