1.Pick the DriveChevy.com Large School Player of the Year*
Clage Dodson-Pekin
Dakota Doerr-Metamora
Kendrick Foster- Richwoods
Austin Harrell-Washington
Lucas Joseph-East Peoria
Luke Ludolph-Washington
Michael Thompson-East Peoria
This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.